Season One Episode One, was released on the Nerdy Show network on September 19th along with the whole of Season One. Episode One starts with the infamous crash that leads our characters stranded on an alien planet with no memory of who they are or how they got there. With an all star cast, The Crash brings together these fine actors and their beloved characters for the first time. Watch from the beginning as the base of these characters begins to form and is carried forward into future episodes and series.  1. The show was first conceived on a windy stormy film shoot on a beach in Bournemouth, UK. 2. The character Olivia was originally named Susan, but was changed during re-writes. 3. There is a test of the first scene starring the creator of the show Zachary Fortais-Gomm as Nora. 4. The first recording session took place on February 1st 2016 with the recording of the casts very first meeting in The Crash. 5. William's uneasy stomach was improvised by Declan Galpin, and has been a staple of the character ever since. 6. The sound of the Biters are done by Zachary Fortais-Gomm, the creator of the show. 7. A character from The Orphans: Facility is in this episode. But we won't tell you who... Written & Directed by Zachary Fortais-Gomm Starring: Aimee Kember as Nora James Barbarossa as GeoFFRy Alex Bird as Baz Gavin Richards as Richard Declan Galpin as William Ruby Parker-Harbord as Valerie L C Girling as Olivia Sound Recordists: Jodie Stedman & Zachary Fortais-Gomm Script Editor: James Barbarossa Series art by Kasia Brzezinska Original Music by James Barbarossa Other Music: “Bent & Broken” by Kevin MacLeod* “Quinn’s Song: First Night by Kevin MacLeod* “Black Vortex” by Kevin MacLeod* “Quinn’s Song: The Dance Begins” by Kevin MacLeod* *Tracks licensed under Creative Commons by Attribution 3.0 License