Season One Episode Six, was released on the Nerdy Show network on September 19th along with the whole of Season One. Episode Six sees our characters in a power crises that could lead to the fall out of the group. Hostile Takeover focuses on the power dynamics in the group, as they must decide to play it safe, or try and push ahead.  1. All logs heard in the show were written with the state of that character and their ability to record after certain events in mind. 2. In the original draft of the script, Olivia was originally excluded from the vote, she was re-included after her conflict with Nora was added. 3. The idea for an second GeoFFRy was born our of conversations with James Barbarossa, harnessing on the themes of identity in the show. Written & Directed by Zachary Fortais-Gomm Starring: Aimee Kember as Nora James Barbarossa as GeoFFRy Alex Bird as Baz Gavin Richards as Richard Declan Galpin as William Ruby Parker-Harbord as Valerie L C Girling as Olivia Sound Recordists: Jodie Stedman & Zachary Fortais-Gomm Script Editor: James Barbarossa Editor: Esmé Hill Series art by Kasia Brzezinska Original Music by James Barbarossa Other Music: “Big Mojo” by Kevin MacLeod* “Quinn’s Song: First Night by Kevin MacLeod* “Immersed” by Kevin MacLeod* “Shadowlands” by Purple Planet* *Tracks licensed under Creative Commons by Attribution 3.0 License